Jr Rookie Schedule 2019 (St. Marys Minor Ball)

PrintJr Rookie Schedule 2019

Jr Rookie House league Schedule - 2019


Start time: 6:30 pm

All games are at East Ward Park on Elgin Street.

West is diamond closest to the railway tracks, East is closest to Huron Street.



DATE

TEAMS

DIAMOND

Tuesday, May 21

Team 1 Yellow vs Team 2 Blue

Team 3 Orange vs Team 4 Red

East

West

Thursday, May 23

Team 1 Yellow vs Team 3 Orange

Team 2 Blue vs Team 4 Red

East

West

Tuesday, May 28

Team 1 Yellow vs Team 4 Red

Team 2 Blue vs Team 3 Orange

East

West

Thursday, May 30

Team 1 Yellow vs Team 2 Blue

Team 3 Orange vs Team 4 Red

East

West

Tuesday, June 4

Team 1 Yellow vs Team 3 Orange

Team 2 Blue vs Team 4 Red

East

West

Thursday, June 6

Team 1 Yellow vs Team 4 Red

Team 2 Blue vs Team 3 Orange

East

West

Tuesday, June 11

Team 1 Yellow vs Team 2 Blue

Team 3 Orange vs Team 4 Red

East

West

Thursday, June 13

Team 1 Yellow vs Team 3 Orange

Team 2 Blue vs Team 4 Red

East

West

Tuesday, June 18

Team 1 Yellow vs Team 4 Red

Team 2 Blue vs Team 3 Orange

East

West

Thursday, June 20

Team 1 Yellow vs Team 2 Blue

Team 3 Orange vs Team 4 Red

East

West

Tuesday, June 25

Team 1 Yellow vs Team 3 Orange

Team 2 Blue vs Team 4 Red

East

West

Thursday, June 27

Team 1 Yellow vs Team 4 Red

Team 2 Blue vs Team 3 Orange

East

West

Tuesday, July 2


Team 1 Yellow vs Team 2 Blue

Team 3 Orange vs Team 4 Red

East

West

Thursday, July 4

Team 1 Yellow vs Team 3 Orange

Team 2 Blue vs Team 4 Red

East

West

Tuesday, July 9

Team 1 Yellow vs Team 4 Red

Team 2 Blue vs Team 3 Orange

East

West

Thursday, July 11

Team 1 Yellow vs Team 2 Blue

Team 3 Orange vs Team 4 Red

East

West

Tuesday, July 16

Team 1 Yellow vs Team 3 Orange

Team 2 Blue vs Team 4 Red

East

West

Thursday, July 18

Team 1 Yellow vs Team 4 Red

Team 2 Blue vs Team 3 Orange

East

West

Tuesday, July 23

Team 1 Yellow vs Team 2 Blue

Team 3 Orange vs Team 4 Red

East

West

Thursday, July 25

Team 1 Yellow vs Team 3 Orange

Team 2 Blue vs Team 4 Red

East

West

Tuesday, July 30

Team 1 Yellow vs Team 4 Red

Team 2 Blue vs Team 3 Orange

East

West

Thursday, August 1

Team 1 Yellow vs Team 2 Blue

Team 3 Orange vs Team 4 Red

East

West


Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow St. Marys Minor Ball on Twitter
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from stmarysminorball.ca on Monday, July 15, 2019 at 2:13 PM