Executive & Staff (St. Marys Minor Ball)

PrintExecutive & Staff
Other Contacts
  • General Information
    Staff Photo
    General Information
  • Dan Murrell
    Staff Photo
  • Candy McEwan
    Staff Photo
    Vice President
  • Scott Crawford
    Staff Photo
    Director/Hall of Fame
  • Jocelyne Gall
    Staff Photo
  • Lynn McDougall
    Staff Photo
    WOBA Rep
  • Donna Levy
    Staff Photo
    Coach Committee - Chair
  • Elizabeth Hill
    Staff Photo
  • Greg Swan
    Staff Photo
    Umpire Committee - Chair
  • Darryl Hern
    Staff Photo
    Equipment Manager
  • Rachael Torrance
    Staff Photo
  • Sherri McGregor
    Staff Photo
    Uniform Manager
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Dr. Karl Weselan Dentistry Professional Corporation
  • St. Marys Medical Clinic/Happy Valley Family Health Team
  • St. Marys Rotary Club
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow St. Marys Minor Ball on Twitter
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from stmarysminorball.ca on Wednesday, March 29, 2023 at 9:43 PM